Super-Tenacity on precision manufacturing Technology


STT bearing was established by a group of Chinese engineers who involved in Japanese bearing industry from the early of 90's.


We are a domestic company and producing bearing with Japanese JIS standard on the basis of learning Japanese bearing industry technology and integrating Chinese bearing industry related characteristics. After several years research and development, nowadays, we have broken the monopoly of some foreign brands with ID 1 mm, 1.5 mm, 2 mm, 2.3 mm, 2.5 mm series, and on some special fields like ultra quiet, ultra high speed, ultra precision, we have expressed our value to the market, that's the distinctive cost effective points are the main reason of our bearings widely praised by customers.


STT do hope our products could provide you with more cost-effective choice today and in the future.


General structure series
Including 600 series, MR series, R series. These types of bearing can carry a radial load and axial load in both directions simultaneously. Featuring low frictional torque and all types could be sealed by shields or rubber seals to prevent leakage of lubricating grease or entry of foreign matter, it is suitable for applications where high rotation speed or low noise and vibration are required. They are most widely used.
MORE...
Outer ring with flange structure series
Including 600 series, MR series, R series. These types of bearing have a flange on the outside surface and are easy to install on the axial direction based on the housing side.
MORE...
Outer ring with locating groove structure series
Including 600 series, MR series. These types of bearing have a groove on the outside surface. It can be assembled with locating ring or expansion ring. With this type of bearing, mounting in a housing is simple, as its positioning in the axial direction is carried out using a locating snap ring.
MORE...
APPLICATIONS
Living Unit Business Unit Auto Unit Medical Unit

源自对精密制造的不懈追求

  

铁近是由一群从90年代初就加入日本轴承制造业的华人工程师在上海创立,在汲取日本轴承的加工工艺的基础上,融合本国轴承行业相关特点,以日本JIS标准进行制造和加工的一家内资企业。经过多年的耕耘,时至今日铁近在内径1mm、1.5mm、2mm、2.3mm、2.5mm系列产品上已经打破国外品牌的垄断,在超高速、超精密、超静音等高端应用场合,凸显出了自身的价值,期待我们的产品能为您提供更具性价比的选择。




特微型精密深沟球轴承常规结构系列
包括(600系列、MR系列、R系列),该结构可以同时承受施加在径向和轴向上的负荷,摩擦力矩较低,可采用金属或者橡胶密封来防止润滑脂泄露和异物进入从而影响轴承工作寿命,适用于高转速或低噪音及振动的工作场合,此类结构应用最为广泛。
更多...
特微型精密深沟球轴承外圈法兰盘结构系列
包括(600系列、MR系列、R系列),该结构在轴承外径的一端具有法兰,通常轴承安装时一般会以壳体的侧面为基准,所以可以很容易的将轴承定位在轴向位置,方便安装。
更多...
特微型精密深沟球轴承外圈止动槽结构系列
包括(600系列、MR系列),该结构在轴承外径的表面具有凹槽,通常会根据客户要求配合止动环或者膨胀环一起使用。使用止动环时,由于其在轴向方向进行定位,所以在壳体内进行安装比较简单。
更多...
用途
生活单元 商务单元 汽车单元 医疗单元